K & M Estate Sales & Liquidations 
HomeServicesAbout UsContact UsUpcoming Sales

Please note that the address of the sale will become visible at 9:00 am the day before the event. 
Double click here to add text.
WATERFORD ESTATE SALE!
Friday, October 4, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10AM o 4PM
Sunday. October 6, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
ROCHESTER ESTATE SALE!
Friday, October 11, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10AM to 4 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
BRIGHTON 3800 SQ FT ESTATE SALE!
Friday, October 25, 2019 10am TO 4pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10am TO 4pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 10AM to 4PM 
For more information
MILFORD LOG HOME ESTATE SALE!
Friday, October 18, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information