K & M Estate Sales & Liquidations 
HomeServicesAbout UsContact UsUpcoming Sales

Please note that the address of the sale will become visible at 9:00 am the day before the event. 
Double click here to add text.
ROCHESTER ESTATE SALE!
Friday, July 12, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
GRAND BLANC ESTATE SALE!
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information

WHITE LAKE ESTATE SALE!
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
NORTHVILLE REVISTED SALE! ONE DAY BLOWOUT!
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
WATERFORD ESTATE SALE!
Friday, August 2, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information


ROCHESTER HILLS ESTATE SALE!
Friday, July 26, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information
WEST BLOOMFIELD ESTATE SALE!
Thursday, August 22, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 10AM to 4PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10AM to 4PM
For more information